How Does It Feel To Just Stare At The Ceiling All Night?

This is the spastic Ronnie Spector track that’s been getting me going lately.

How Does It Feel- The Ronettes

3 responses to “How Does It Feel To Just Stare At The Ceiling All Night?

  1. I found 2 versions of the Ronettes greatest hits on line recently. “How Does It Feel” was the B side of ‘Walking In The Rain’ & was on the debut album “Presenting The Fabulous Ronettes”… Funny you should mention this song… Been playing it almost everyday since I found those albums. I played it a lot when I was a kid w/the Ol’ pirate station. I met Ronnie when I was working at WAAF (Worcester-Boston) in 1975 & what a sweet person she is.

  2. You’re the greatest. Thanks.

  3. I’m impressed. I don’t think I’ve met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You’re truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you’ve got here.

Leave a Reply

