My Heart’s Like An Open Book

971989630_16b1bcf57e

This might diminish my stature with Gentlebear readers but I find this track to be especially tender and esoteric and dumb. I present to you the demo version of Motley Crue’s “Home Sweet Home,” a song which always finds itself at the end of DJ sets when very little is expected of me and I can just get drunk and corny. It’s ALWAYS a big hit, because who doesn’t love this shit, really?

Home Sweet Home (demo)

And I always loved the video for this song- a harrowing, poignant view of tourlife, blowjobs and all…

Leave a Reply

