I Like Your Brother And I Like Your Mother

I am a sentimental, old schmuck.

Love Story- Harry Nilsson (Randy Newman)

6 responses to “I Like Your Brother And I Like Your Mother

  1. There is a quality to Harry Nilsson’s voice that is inimitable– syrup-y sad nostalgic comfort, and just a lil bit gay.

  2. Oh, how I love this song. It slays me. I have often thought about posting it or at least writing about it–you’re accompanying text pretty much says it all. Once again, Right On!

  3. You guys know the score. Thanks for the comments, it makes my day.

  4. Ah, the combination of two geniuses that are nerver as much appreciated as they ought to be.

  5. This album is terrific. Thanks for bringing more attention to it.

  6. I like your blog a lot! Thanks for all the inspirational music, photo’s and art! I found it when i was looking for Carl Anderson and i found your posts from 2008… Thanks again and keep it up!

Leave a Reply

